How to unhide photos that were hidden by mistake

How to Unhide Photos

 

If you hide photos by mistake on a listing and the listing is currently Active, Contingent, Pending or Withdrawn please follow the steps below to unhide those photos.

** If the listing is Sold, Expired or Canceled, please send an email to Support@mlslistings.com. Please include the MLS# and property address and request we unhide the photos for you.

 


1) From the Pro Dashboard go to Listings and Manage Listings.

 

 

 



2) Go to the listing in question and go to Manage Photos.

 

 



3) Click the option to “Edit/View Photo” on the upper right corner.

 

 

 


4) From there, you will see the option to distribute the photo as “Public” or Agent Only.” If selected to Agent Only change to Public. Click Next in the bottom right to go to the next photo






5)  Repeat the steps as shown above (Change from Agent Only to Public, click Next) for each photo.

 


6) At the last photo click on "Save" in the upper right.

 

 

7) Click on "Submit" found in the lower left corner.

 




7) You will need to allow some time for public sites to update their system and photos to start showing again. Please allow at least a couple hours.

 

 

For further assistance with this feel free to contact anyone in our Customer Support Department.

Phone = 800-546-5657 (Option-1)
Email = Support@mlslistings.com

Support Hours = Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 6:00 pm and on Saturdays from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.