How to tell if your draft is a Members Only or a Regular Listing



To tell if a draft is a Members Only Show, Members Only Do Not Show or a Regular Listing can be done in two different ways while still in a draft.


First Way 

1) From the Pro Home Page go into Manage Listings.

2) Once in Manage Listings click on Drafts on the left side. This will show you your saved drafts.

3) On this screen you will see the property address, and then next to that will be a column that says Type (See screen shot below). Under Type it will have either a

  • Green M with a Redline/Slash through it. That means when added its going to be a Members Only Do Not Show listing.
  • Green M by itself with NO Redline. That means when added its going to be a Members Only Show listing.
  • Or the Type Column will be blank. That means when added its going to be a regular listing.

Screen shot below shows this page with the draft as a Members Only Show.

 




Second Way

1) Go into manage listings and then click on Drafts on the left side. This will show you your saved drafts.

2) Click on Edit Draft

3) Your now in the draft listing. On this page if you look in the upper right, you will see Draft Mode (see screen shot below). 

4) Under Draft Mode it will have either a

  • Green M with a Redline/Slash through it. That means when added its going to be a Members Only Do Not Show listing.
  • Green M by itself with NO Redline. That means when added its going to be a Members Only Show listing.
  • Or the Type Column will be blank. That means when added its going to be a regular listing.

 

Screen shot below shows this page with draft as a Members Only Show.




If your draft needs to be changed. As an example maybe you noticed you draft is showing as a Regular Listing but you need it to be a Members Only Do not Show, or Members only Show. You can change the draft type and not have to start all over.

In the example screen shot below we need to change a draft that was started as a Regular listing by mistake and need to change it to a Members Only Do Not Show.

1) To do this go into Manage Listings and then click on Drafts on the left side. This will show you your saved drafts.

2) On the left side under Action open that window you will see several options (see below), click on the appropriate type of draft you want to change to. In this case we are going to select Convert Draft to Members Only Do Not Show. Now this draft is a Members Only Do Not Show.

 

Screen shot